Preaching.jpg     GiveThanks.jpg     Worship.jpg          

Sunday Services

Services at Desford Free Church are held every Sunday at 10:30am and all who come will be made very welcome.

The morning service is very family orientated, children and young people meet together in our 'Junior Church' before joining the adults in the main service. There is also a soft play area for toddlers and babies in the Church where they can remain with their parents throughout the service.

All of our services include a mixture of new and old hymns and chorus' from the 'Mission Praise' songbook.

At Desford we celebrate Communion (the Lord's Supper) on the third Sunday of the month at the morning service. All who have a personal faith in Jesus Christ are welcome to receive bread and wine on these occasions. 

We would love to welcome newcomers or visitors to any of our services, please join us if you are able either by dropping in on any Sunday or phoning 07502 973361 for additional information.


Sunday 5 November 2017

Morning Service Stephen Ward

Sunday 12 November 2017

Remembrance Service Tom Ringland

Sunday 19 November 2017

Morning Service and Communion John Freer

Sunday 26 November 2017

Morning Service Malcolm Clarke

Sunday 3 December 2017

Morning Service David Haywood

Sunday 10 December 2017

Morning Service Karl Woodward

Sunday 17 December 2017

Carol Service pm Sue Houghton

Sunday 24 December 2017

Morning Service Congregation

Monday 25 December 2017

Christmas Morning Service Sue Houghton

Sunday 31 December 2017

Morning Service Congregation































 

 



 

 

 

 




 




 

 




 

 

 
































Community Web Kit provided free by BT